{M} Anthem by Adhesive Wombat

This is one of those tracks that you just listen to over and over when you first hear it.

Anthem is a mash up of chiptune, rock, and general awesomenessess. Plus, anyone can use it for YouTube or Twitch for free as long as a link to the original is provided.

Anyway, just wanted to make a gap in my break of posts…

Also I now have a Steam group at http://steamcommunity.com/groups/Dec_bot where I will post any new stuff with a link and stuff.

COMING SOON:

SUPERHOT

a rather late review of*: FALLOUT: NEW VEGAS

WHICH REMINDS ME THAT I’VE GOT FALLOUT 4… KINDA…

CLUSTERTRUCK (and later SUPER TRUCK)

SO BE READY… I GUESS… I mean… you know… actually you don’t have to get ready.

Actually… don’t get ready, I don’t want to rush you.

*a rather late review of is a new series on the site where I review old(er) games, especially earlier games in the series that newer games are in.